how sweet is jjong! :D


ini ga tau yang kapan yaa cuma asal ngepost liat dari twitter, belum di translate buru-buru nih soalnya 😀

Fan: Really miss you. ㅠㅠ SHINee’s Jonghun: Me too ㅠㅠ

Fan: Have you eaten lunch? SHINee’s Jonghyun: No, let’s eat together.

Fan: 1.Come closer to me 2.Grab my hands 3.Hold my shoulders 4.Love’s whispers Jonghyun: Hug me once more.

Fan: Kiss me, my darling 🙂 SHINee’s Jonghyun: Come a little closer honey. OMG, Jonghyun!

Fan: Oppa, I miss you. SHINee’s Jonghyun: Come see me then.

Fan: I love you honey* SHINee Jonghyun: I love you too. (Jonghyun replied to the same fan, they even had a mini chat. That fan is so lucky!)

In English, FAN: Would you marry me? SHINee’s Jonghyun: Wait honey~^^*

source : @KpopBoysFacts

Leave a Reply

