Key Idol ep.7 (eng sub)


I haven’t watch it because I’m too tired and gonna go to bed, so I can’t tell you what it tells. But one thing I know : Key looks handsome! keke~ oh yeah, i try to change header of my blog, but it failed even I try more than twice.  So, maybe I’ll try tomorrow and just see what happen to my blog 😀 Okay then, time to go to sleep! I’m too tired of waiting our SHINee’s teaser comes out, I think it’ll release tomorrow, I’ll post anything as soon as possible. Good night shawols, take a rest!

p.s : please vote us! click the banner on the right, I’ll appreciate your votes 🙂

credits: SFI, loveshawol on youtube

source: shineeshawols SG

Leave a Reply

