Music Core Perform. List

Comeback stage

SHINee『Lucifer + Up & Down』

Chae Yeon『Look x3 / 봐 봐 봐 + Crazy』
Goodbye stage

Super Junior『No Other Person Like You / 너 같은 사람 또 없어 + Bonamana / 미인아』
Special stage

JoKwon『Day of Confession / 고백하던 날』
Hot stage
Son DamBI『Queen』
miss A『Bad Girl Good Girl』
4minute『I My Me Mine』
SUMMER Special stage
JooSuc『Pop & Drop』
Black Pearl『Go Go Ssing/ 고고씽』
New Song
MBLAQ『One Better Day』

Rising STR
G.NA(feat.4minute HyunAh)『Leaving So You Can Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘 살아』
ZE:A『Level Up / 이별드립』
Infinite『Come Back Again / 다시 돌아와』

Volume up stage
Norazo『Curry / 카레』
Sistar『Push Push』
Double K『Favorite Music』
Jang YoonJung『Olleh / 올래(remix ver.)』
Girl’s Day『Tilt Your Head / 갸우뚱』

Show starts around 16:00 KST

HQ Stream:
LQ Stream:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: