Jonghyun star call


(Credit: gogogloria@Soompi , shaziki, MayKyNim on youtube)
Yes! Hello, this is SHINee’s Bling Bling Jonghyun!
Yes, it’s been a long time, but I’m once again here to see you guys~
We’ve come back with Lucifer
This album, I have! Uh, participated in composing lyrics for a certain song, right?
That song is Obsession! Wooooh~
Obsession is the first song I’ve written lyrics for in my entire life! [what about Juliette? O w o;]
Mm… how did everyone! Interpret these lyrics?
Mm… I’ll give out a question! (Solve the problem after seeing what.. ㅎ ㅅ ㅎ;; )
These lyrics! The first hint.
The girl goes to a place where she won’t be seen again!
Second hint! Uh- The boy!
He has a split personality! He’s suffering from a mental disease!
Ah, has the story become a little #@^#$? [note: LOL what?]
By the way! These lyrics are rather… how should I say it!
I wrote this story after reading a novel so
If everyone learns the truth, mm, I would think they would be surprised.
It’s not a normal parting~
So try to solve the problem!
Then I! Hm… If you get the answer correct
Then I will inform you guys/ respond.
I don’t know if anyone will be able to solve this problem..?
Bye~ [note: He said anyong instead of the standard “anyeong.” Basically a cuter/ more slang-y way to say it ]

P.S : Sorry for late update!

Leave a Reply

